Key People


Coming together from different parts of Gujarat with a wide variety of backgrounds and experiences, the Executive Committee is the backbone of Gujarati Association of San Diego. Their ideas and leadership help shape the direction and mission of our organization and conduct various cultural events throughout the year.


GASD Trustees, Executive & Youth Committee Members 2020



Jay Mehta

Jagdish Sanghani

Devang Shah

Nilay Trivedi

Executive Committee

President - Jigar Shah

Secretary - Vishal Joshi

Treasurer - Rakesh Inamdar 

Marketing - Khyati Patel

Youth Lead - Jinal Shah & Rinal Patel

Treasurer-in-training - Riddhi Dave

EC Member - Mitali Desai

EC Member - Dhruti Parekh

EC Member - Arpan Patel

EC Member - Kokila Shah

EC Member - Vijay Vekariya

Youth Committee

Annika Inamdar 

Kabir Sheth

  • Facebook - White Circle

© Gujarati Association of San Diego 2020